329 S Eisenhower Dr, Beckley, West Virginia 25801, United States

1405 Athens Rd, Princeton, WV 24740

Get In Touch

Call Our Experts Today

Princeton Office:
P: 304.425.8291
F: 800.847.8985
1405 Athens Rd,
Princeton, WV 24740

Beckley Office:
P: 304.255.0204
F: 304.255.0706
329 S. Eisenhower Drive
Beckley, WV 25801

Keith Cole

Extension 115 
kcole@AmericanTaxCo.com

Katlyn Cole

Extension 114 
colek@AmericanTaxCo.com

Jason Acord

Extension 111 
jacord@AmericanTaxCo.com

Amy Pino

Extension 110 
apino@AmericanTaxCo.com

Chance Masuka

Extension 112 
cmasuka@AmericanTaxCo.com

Lori Blevins

Extension 113
lblevins@AmericanTaxCo.com

Rosalie Ross

Extension 110
rross@AmericanTaxCo.com

Maranda Bolin

Extension 110
info@AmericanTaxCo.com

Cherie Peacock

Extension 110
compliance@AmericanTaxCo.com