Here’s our most recent newsletter!

Gregory K Cole II, PAFM

Partner & Chief Financial Officer
304.255.0204, x 115
kcole@AmericanTaxCo.com

Katlyn Cole

Partner & Chief Operating Officer
304.255.0204, x 114
colek@AmericanTaxCo.com

Jason Acord

Firm Administrator
304.255.0204, x 111
jacord@AmericanTaxCo.com

Amy Pino

Director of First Impressions
304.255.0204, x 110
apino@AmericanTaxCo.com

Chance Masuka

Accountant
304.255.0204, x 112
cmasuka@AmericanTaxCo.com

Rosalie Ross

Tax Return Preparer
304.255.0204, x 110
rross@AmericanTaxCo.com